The auto-enrolment solution for Northern Ireland

How do I notify the Scheme that an employee has left?

Select the Account Login option at the top right hand corner of the screen.

Enter your username and password in the Existing Users section.

Select View and amend existing employees or Manage Employees.

Search for the specific employee, click the Edit button to the right of their name, then click Edit Selected.

If the employee has opted out the ‘Opt Out Details’ tab should be shown. Click here for instructions on how to process the Opt Out Form.

Otherwise, on the Join/Leave tab choose Leave Pension Scheme from the dropdown menu, then click Go.

Enter Leaving date, which should be the date of the last contribution if later than the last day worked.

Select Reason For Leaving from the dropdown list.

When complete click OK.

The employee’s details will be removed from your account.